People4Nature Awards, 2020

Congratulations to ALL the winners and winners of the 2020 People4Nature Global Awards! Ms. Ann Kazungu (Young People4Nature) – Ms. Martha Lekitony Ntoipo (Conservation), Mr. Cesario Cambaza (Environmental Ambassador) and Ms. Noombarbali Enole Soit (Hazina Mazingira/Conservation Fund).
We also take this opportunity to congratulate Ms. Martha Lekitony Ntoipo for being declared the Person of the Year 2020!